Organization Chart
ADM South
Hauz Khas Sub Division
Saket Sub Division
Mehrauli Sub Division
SDM Election
BDO South
Sub Registrar VA
Hauz Khas Sub-Division

The office of Sub Divisional Magistrate(SDM) Hauz Khas is in the office complex of DM South, M.B.Road, Saket, New Delhi.




Sr.No Name  Designation  Area/Villages
 1.Sh. Ravinder KumarSDMSub Division Hauzkhas
2. Sh. Adeep SetiaTehsildarSub Division Hauzkhas
3.Sh. Sandeep KadyanPatwariAll Villages of Hauz Khas Sub Division




 a. List of villages in Hauz Khas Sub-Division.

1. Hauz Rani
2. Chirag Delhi
3. Sahapur Jat
4. Khirki
5. Masjid Moth
6. Yusuf Sarai
7. Khan Pur
8. Madan Gir
9. Zamrud Pur
10. Kharer

11. Kalo Sarai
12. Begum Pur
13. Sheikh Sarai
14. Sarai Sahji
15. Hauz Khas
16. Humanyun Pur
17. Adh Chini
18. Put Sarai



 b. List of Police Stations in Hauz Khas Sub-Division. 



1. Malviya Nagar
2. Saket
3. Ambedkar Nagar
4. Neb Sarai

5. Hauz Khas
6. S J Enclave
7. Greater Kailash I 




Minute of Meetings :



Sr No Description Date & Time 
 1.Minutes of Meeting in the matter of Mohit Kumar Gupta & Anr. V/s Deputy Commissioner of Police & Ors. 02/08/2016 at 5:00 PM










Latest News
Advertisement 47APP on contract basis
Automated System of Allotment Govt. of Delhi (e-Awas)
Delhi Budget 2017_18
Discontinuation of physical printing of Government of India Gazettes
Draft Delhi Road Safety Policy
Empanelment of Ms ICSIL for hiring of contractual manpower
Extention of date Application for the post of Other Persons Members for Lok Adalats
Guidelines for Modal RFP Documents
Local Services
Important Links
Download Election Forms
Last Updated : 19 Aug,2016